Reviews

Patient Reviews

I met with Dr. Khoshand for the first time yesterday on an emergency basis as I had a broken tooth. I advised Dr. Khoshand of my fear of dentists and

I met with Dr. Khoshand for the first time yesterday on an emergency basis as I had a broken tooth. I advised Dr. Khoshand of my fear of dentists and she was very understanding. She continually checked to make sure I was comfortable during the procedure. She explained everything she was doing, while she was doing it. I would recommend her in a heartbeat! Thank you Dr. Khoshand for being able to accommodate me as a patient and making me feel a little less stressed about visiting a dentist.

Christina Zoskey05/26/15  

Thank you for fixing my broken tooth. Pain free and fair pricing. And lots of free healthy information.Thank you very much

Thank you for fixing my broken tooth. Pain free and fair pricing. And lots of free healthy information.
Thank you very much

christian09/07/14  

Dr. Khoshand and staff are the best I've ever experienced. Tara is always understanding and eager to help out anyway she can. At first I was afraid li

Dr. Khoshand and staff are the best I've ever experienced. Tara is always understanding and eager to help out anyway she can. At first I was afraid like I always am going to the dentist but, after my first appointment, Dr. Khoshand became the first dentist I was ever excited about going to see. She is very good at what she does. Thanks to her, I now have the confidence to smile in my pictures again! She has transformed my teeth into something I never thought they could be. Thank you so much guys!

Ashley Quaas09/19/13  
Ajax Pickering Dentist , USA 0.0 0.0 3 3 I met with Dr. Khoshand for the first time yesterday on an emergency basis as I had a broken tooth. I advised Dr. Khoshand of my fear of dentists and she was very understanding.

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dr. Khoshand helped me to overcome my fear of fixing my teeth. She is very understanding, I am so greatfull to her for taking time to ask me a number of times to see how I was doing and give me enought time to relax. She explained all the details to me and ensured that I understand what she is planning to do prior to applying the tools.

9/26/12

She is AMAZING! I had such a fear of the dentist before going to see Dr K. She is gentle, patient, kind and compassionate. She also fixed my bite- which three other dentists were unable to do. Her assistant is just as wonderful. I highly recommend.

8/21/12

Dr Khoshand makes sure you’re comfortable with whatever procedure she needs to do. Every time I drive 60 KM to see her.There is no other dentist I would like to go. She makes you relax by her attitude. I am always confident with her, I receive the best dental care.

4/3/12

I had pain in my bridge. Another doctor had recommended removing the bridge and having a new one.but Dr. Khoshand suggested careful cleaning. It is about two months that I have no pain at all! Thanks to her knowledge and care for patients.

3/12/12

She has seen all of my family members. she worked on my mom too who is 79 and always doing best job. She is a great dentist,excellent manner, knowledgeable,gentle! Her office is with lots of smiles.I would follow her practice anywhere in the city. I’d recommend her to anyone.

2/5/12

I looked up in the internet for a dentist in my area. I came across Simin Khoshand name, luckily she a very informative website that helped me more with my research. It was very important for me to find a good dentist that I can trust as going to a dentist was not an easy task for me. After giving birth to my daughter I used to have pain all over my mouth. I visited her two times so far, she is very caring and gentle. She changed the experience of going to dentist for me, now I can have a good sleep the night before fixing me teeth. Highly recommended!

2/4/12

Dr Khoshand is very knowledgeable and caring. She explained every step of her treatment to us. we felt very well informed of our options. My kids and me are privileged to be her patients.

10/5/11

She is the best dentist that I have ever seen for my son, She fixed my son’s back teeth.She’s great with kids, very patient and very kind. I have no problem getting him to go to the dentist. I have been recomending her to everyone I know with kids and will continue to.

8/1/11

I had a long discussion with Dr. Khoshand about my condition and she demonstrated that she understood the situation and what to do despite my arguing and disputing. I now trust Dr. K. and will be going back for further work as necessary.

3/31/10

Excellent Dentist! When I was pregnant, I had lots of tooth pain. She took her time with me. Very gentle and caring and she did the absolute best work possible. She is the best dentist I have ever had.

6/10/09